IOTA Groups & Islands

Many groups require you to send validation data to IOTA Management in order to have an activation accepted. In case of doubt contact us BEFORE your activation at info@iota-world.org.

IOTA Ref. No. Group Name Requires Validation Regional Awards
SA-089 Falcon State group Yes
SA-090 Anzoategui State / Sucre State west group Yes
SA-091 Magallanes Province group Yes
SA-092 Suriname group Yes
SA-093 Choco Department North / Antioquia Department group Yes
SA-094 Ultima Esperanza Province South group Yes
SA-095 O'Higgins / Maule region group Yes
SA-096 Chubut Province North group Yes
SA-097 Diego Ramirez Islands Yes
SA-098 Arequipa / Moquegua / Tacna Department group Yes
OC-295 Sebatik Island Yes
NA-246 Tamaulipas State group Yes
AS-199 Andhra Pradesh State South group Yes
SA-099 Curacao Island No West Indies
AF-118 Mediterranean Sea Coast group Yes
AF-119 Coetivy Island Yes
AS-200 Shikoku's Coastal Islands No
AS-201 Sea of Marmara Islands Yes
AS-202 Hawar Islands Yes
AS-203 Shelikhova Bay group Yes Arctic Islands